Bloomingdale Public Library Closings - 2023

Please see below for the list of days the library will be closed.

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day


Sunday, April 9 - Easter


Sunday, May 28 - Sunday, September 3 - Closed Sundays for the Summer

Summer Hours graphic


Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

Summer Hours graphic


Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Summer Hours graphic


Monday, September 4 - Labor Day

Summer Hours graphic


Wednesday, November 22 - Close early at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving


Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day


Sunday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve