Bloomingdale Public Library Closings

Please see below for the list of days the library will be closed.

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 1 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 27 - Sunday, September 9 - Closed Sundays for the Summer
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Close early at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve