Bloomingdale Public Library Closings

Please see below for the list of days the library will be closed.

  • Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Sunday, April 12 - Easter
  • Sunday, May 27 - Sunday, September 6 - Closed Sundays for the Summer
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 25 - Close early at 5:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 - New Year’s Eve